Back Packing Project

I had the pleasure to get to interview the social media coordinator at the Greater Cleveland Food Bank. My original idea for this project was to cover the epidemic of homeless Americans that we have here in  Cleveland. My first day into the project I knew instantly that I would have to take another approach if I want this to be as successful and I envisioned. So I took a different angle and thought about how could I keep the same concept, but make it more informal. That’s when i thought of the Food Bank. It would still hit the topic I was looking for, but most important it was a solution to the problem. I would like to give a special thanks to Alyssa, who really took the time to show me around and understand a little more in depth what she actually does.

Leave a Reply

